Board of Directors.

Dr. Beverly Browning

Kristi Crawford, MS, GPC - Secretary

Michelle Dykes-Anderson, Ed.D, GPC, CFRE

Hannah Lastra

Reagan Lynch - Chair

Dana Patterson

Brad Philbrick

Olivia Smith-Daugherty, GPC - Treasurer

Victoria Threadgould, GPC - Vice Chair

Hayley Waynick, GPC

Connie L. Winkle, LMSW, GPC

Mike Chamberlain, CAE, Chief Executive Officer of GPA & Ex-Officio Member of the GPF Board