2015 Conference Scholarship Recipients

The Grant Professionals Foundation and its partner Chapters and donors are delighted to announce the 2015 Conference Scholarship Recipients. Please join us in celebrating their success!

Susan Kemp Memorial
Coleen Barry – Dallas, TX
Marissa Cassellius – Tucson, AZ
Chuck Howard Memorial
Rhonda McDonald – Chugiak, AK
Pam Van Pelt Memorial (Nevada Chapter)
Judy Riffle – Rio Rico, AZ
Grant Professionals Foundation
Amanda Ellinger – Roanoke, VA
Elaine Finn – Audubon, NJ
Amy Grosso – Round Rock, TX
Arkansas Chapter
Danell Hetrick – Batesville, AR
Jerry Dillehay (Founding Chapter)
Kristyn Connor – Tucson, AZ
Peach State (Georgia Chapter)
DeaRonda Harrison – McDonough, GA
South Florida Chapter
Jayson Babel – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Christine Heft – Cooper City, FL
St. Louis Chapter
Fielding Jezreel – St. Louis, MO
Leah Joyce – Collinsville, IL
Ashlee Lambert – Belleville, IL
The Grant Professionals Foundation is humbled by the continued, compassionate support of its major donors, like Dr. Beverly Browning who supports the Susan Kemp Memorial Scholarship, and the scores of individual donors who make the GPF’s work possible. Thank you!